We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Integrity Auto Care
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
48.144067 -122.067576
5.00/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 01/22/2015
Jeff has always performed flawlessly in repairing my vehicles, with a real concern for me and my wallet! I give him 10 stars!!!
  Enpart 01/16/2015
  Kieth 01/15/2015
Jeff and his staff are top notch! Recommending Integrity is a pleasure!
  Shirley 12/04/2014
I have been a long-term customer of integrity autocare for about 10 years, and I have never been disappointed with the services I have received or the friendliness of the staff. I recommend them to all my friends that need affordable and competent work done on their out-of-warranty cars. I have a 1991 Nissan Pathfinder and The crew at Integrity are always ready and willing to help me keep it on the road!
  Roger 10/30/2014
Detailed, knowledgeable, expedient service
  Cheryl 09/27/2014
Good honest communication, reasonable prices, prompt reliable service. Awesome repair job.
  Dennis 09/25/2014
Awesome, as usual...that's why we keep taking our vehicles back there! They only do the work that is needed and don't try to sell or charge you for "extras". I totally trust them and wouldn't consider taking my vehicle to anyone else.
  Jessica 09/25/2014
Great work, very trusting and honest. Take all my cars and boat there for any work!
  Gwen 09/04/2014
Excellent service. I've been going to Integrity for 10 years and will keep on going back.
  Corrine 08/14/2014
Great service and I've been going to him since 2004.
  Mary 07/27/2014
So nice to have found a reliable and honest repair shop.
  Matt 06/13/2014
I know that the job will be done right the first time and at a fair price when I take it to Jeff. Thanks!
  Earnest 05/31/2014
You took a bad situation and turned it into an affordable solution. You got us back up and running sooner than expected and under the cost we expected. You not only told me what when wrong with the truck but took the time to explane our options. Thank you so much for not treating us like a number but like someone you have known for a long time.
  Colin 04/03/2014
I had another great experience with Jeff at Integrity. This time I brought my truck in for a few things before I drive to Texas. While working on my truck Jeff noticed my fan clutch was toast. He called me right away and I had him fix it. If Jeff hadn't found this problem I could have over heated on some distant mountain highway or worse, ruined my motor. Thanks for going the extra mile Jeff!
  Steve 03/06/2014
Always great prices and quality of work well above expectations! Highly recommended A++++++++++!
  Mark 12/12/2013
I called Jeff in a panic. I drive for a living. Not only did he fit me in right away. He gave me honest information. And at the end the price was not as much as I had thought it might be. My car is running great and my wallet still has Christmas money in it. All I can say is thank you.
  Wade 09/12/2013
Our family and some friends have used Integrity Auto several times. Jeff (the owner) is always friendly and efficient. He saves us money on repairs when he can and is very honest about which repairs are necessary and which ones can wait.
  Dennis 08/15/2013
Jeff was awesome...very honest and refreshing. We will definitely be taking our vehicles back to him for their check-ups! Thanks!
  Shae 03/21/2013
This guy rocks! I have had Jeff at Integrity doing all of the work on my cars for about 3 years now. He really lives up to the title of "Integrity". He is thorough and gets it right the first time. I also find that his prices are very much in line with his competition and because of the level of competence of his work--he is a bargain. Would you like to leave your car with someone and feel true peace of mind that it is in good hands? Then, take your car to Integrity!
  Craig 01/24/2013
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo