We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Auto Care
360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223

http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ramona07/14/2022
Jeff at Integrity was very professional and had excellent customer service, even squeezing my vehicle in before his vacation to do a much needed, overdue service. He didn't try and sell me on a bunch of stuff that was not needed and that was very appreciated!
    Ken06/09/2022
Again Jeff comes through. Great service at reasonable prices.
    Josh05/11/2022
We have had 2 of our vehicles serviced by Jeff and his team, each time has been a excellent experience with great communication and extremely competitive pricing. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a honest, experienced , transparent and competitively priced mechanic to check out this business
    Bob04/11/2022
We recently took our Lexus RX300 to Jeff for repair of an oil leak and a rattle that was so annoying. He did a great job of fixing both and went above and beyond. He is a trustworthy mechanic and will treat you well.
    Mike02/17/2022
Jeff is fair and he and his team have consistently done excellent work on all of our vehicles for many years. We'll continue to have all of our work done there, and highly recommend him and his team.
    Kathy12/16/2021
Jeff has been my mechanic for years. My Dad referred me to him, and I?m so happy to have a mechanic that I trust to fix my vehicle, for a fair price, and know that the job right the first time! Thank you, Jeff!!
    Sam10/21/2021
    Mark10/09/2021
I'm always glad I found Integrity Auto. I've been getting great service from Jeff for 14 years now. He's the best technician I've ever seen. Thanks for your help Jeff.
    Mark09/16/2021
Jeff is a great technician. He is very knowledgeable. I've been taking my vehicles to Integrity Auto for over 14 years now. And I've always gotten great service.
    Mark08/13/2021
Integrity has been my go-to-mechanic for just about 14 years when I first moved into the area. Jeff has always stood behind his work. I never hesitate to recommend him.
    Jennifer07/30/2021
    Sally07/15/2021
Jeff is the best. I wasn't sure who to trust. Someone told us about Integrity, so we gave it a try. Jeff walked us through the details of repairs. I was won over right then and there. We won't take our cars anywhere else until he tells us to.
    David06/10/2021
    Alehea06/10/2021
We have been very satisfied with Integrity Auto Care.
    Mike06/10/2021
    Jennifer04/15/2021
Affordable and easy to schedule with
    Matthew04/08/2021
I have been the service manager at 3 BMW locations and 1 domestic vehicle location, and from that experience I know what makes quality service, and fair prices. All my vehicle are take to Integrity Auto Care...
    Thomas04/08/2021
Really appreciate the great service and expertise
    John04/08/2021
    Tony04/01/2021
I've been bringing my vehicles to Jeff for years , He does excellent professional work! It's a great feeling to have trust in your mechanic! Of
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo