We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Auto Care
360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223

http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 12/05/2019
Every time I have you work on one of our many cars, I am entrusting my families safety to you. Thank you Jeff for helping to keep my daughter safe on the road this week. Your years of service mean a lot to me and my family.
  Ken 11/21/2019
My daughter is very please with the service she received.
  Ken 11/21/2019
Another job well done.
  Mark 10/19/2019
Jeff is amazing as always
  Ken 10/14/2019
Jeff is reliable and trustworthy. He has kept our cars going for many years. You need to trust your mechanic with your car because you trust your car with your family. Jeff has helped keep my family safe on the road for over 10 years.
  Thomas 09/19/2019
Jeff is a super mechanic! Been going to him for years.
  Elisabeth 09/19/2019
  Elisabeth 09/19/2019
Since being referred by good friends years ago we?ve always been 100% pleased with the honest service at IA. Keep it up!
  John 09/12/2019
  Steve 09/12/2019
We had our car packed up ready to drive to New York City. We had electrical problems and Jeff worked on the car and within 2 hours had the problem fixed. Not one Chevy dealer in the Marysville/Arlington area would giveme the time of day. Thanks Jeff!!!
  Randy 07/18/2019
  Phil 06/27/2019
As always, Jeff worked his magic and fixed my old 4Runner! Thank you!
  Kathy 06/24/2019
Jeff has been taking care of my 2007 Tahoe for yrs, it?s my best ever vehicle, and I can always depend on him to to only do what is necessary, and it?s done right the first time, and for a reasonable price. My dad found Jeff several yrs ago, he was a loyal customer, and his recommendation was all I needed to trust Jeff to be the one to call when my truck needs any work.
  Carlo 06/20/2019
Integrity Auto Care, JEFF SNYDER, is an amazing business. They are honest, skilled and professional. Thank you Jeff and team!!
  Gabor 05/16/2019
  Tani 05/14/2019
After an unsuccessful attempt at going to another local business to figure out the reason my car was making horrible noises. I happened upon Integrity Auto Cares website and based on the reviews, decided to ask if they could help me. I was very impressed with Jeff's level of knowledge, he diagnosed the problem immediately, he fixed the problem, and had my car ready in a timely manner. AND the price was reasonable . . . better than the other business that DIDNT help me. I needed to drive to Oregon to pick up my daughter from college, so I was very thankful they were able to get me in and help me. Our business belongs to Integrity Motor from this point forward.
  Nick 04/26/2019
  Diane 04/25/2019
  Rob 04/11/2019
Jeff has always done quality work for me at a fair price.
  Sara 04/05/2019
Jeff is the best. He's very knowledgeable, timely, and honest with us. Hes out favorite mechanic and we reccomend him to everyone we know.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo